Nail of the Week-“Lucerne-tainly Look Marvelous”

I see other beauty guru’s doing “Nail of the Day” posts.  Although I wish I changed my polish that much, I really just dont have the time.

So I will post my “Nail of the Week” which will be more accurate.

My favorite go-to nail polish is OPI’s Midnight In Moscow.  It is a dark red/almost black base with slight red shimmer.  Its close to black, but not quite.

So here is my polish of the week.  Its call “Lucerne-tainly Look Marvelous”.  It is part of OPI’s Swiss collection, and I quite like it.  It is a dark grey base, with micro shimmer of multi colors.

What do you think?

OPI

OPI

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

