What the heck is this…?

Welcome to Everyday Glossip! I’m Lisa and I have a passion for all things beauty related.  But I gotta say this passion is newly formed.  Over a year ago I was working in Vietnam.  I had a lot of time on my hands and stumbled upon some “beauty gurus” on YouTube.  Since then, I have become very interesting in the beauty community.  And it has taken me this long to venture out of my comfort zone and become PART of this beauty community.

I have watched a ton of beauty gurus on YouTube and read a ton of beauty blogs.  And I almost think this market has been cornered.  But I can safely say it’s  not.  And I know this because even I keep learning new things, finding new people to watch, or more blogs to read.

So here is what you can expect from this blog: reviews, favorites, questions, polls, possible giveaways, rants, raves, and everything in between.  From hair to nails to makeup to skincare.

Sit back, relax, and read.

 

 

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

